502FlyingRootbeer.1Patrol Leader: Jace Thompson 
Asst. Patrol Leader:  Ethan Buhyoff
Scribe: Ben Sroufe
Quartermaster:  Parker Vice

Members:  Ben Sroufe, Brennan Lucia, John Taft, Hyden Kyle, Elijah Seright, Jace Thompson, Patrick Holder, Jacob Davis*, Ethan Buhyoff, Gibson Graham*

* = currently in Leadership Patrol 

Adult Mentors: 


This patrol is responsible for the interpatrol games every THIRD Monday of the month.

 Always check the Announcements page for troop-wide announcements.